Be Smart! Consider Yourself Dumb

Be Smart!?? Consider Yourself Dumb.

At some point I really want to do an entire message on this.?? Be Smart!?? Consider Yourself Dumb.

Be Wise!?? Consider Yourself a Fool!?? Be a Teacher!?? Consider Yourself a Student.?? Be a Leader! ??Consider Yourself a Follower!?? Be Smart!?? Consider Yourself Dumb.

Humility is wise.?? Humility is smart.?? Humility is common sense.?? Humility works.

Let???s take a look at Be Smart!?? Consider Yourself Dumb.?? Since I???m dumb I have to learn.?? I have to read.?? I have to study.?? I have to listen.?? I have to observe.?? Since I???m dumb I have to learn. ????This is a good.?? ??Learning is a good thing.?? Learning is what makes people smart.?? Hence Be Smart!?? Consider Yourself Dumb. ????

Consider the alternative.?? Be Dumb!?? Consider Yourself Smart.?? Since I???m smart I don???t have to learn.?? Since I???m smart I assume I know everything–and if not everything then everything of importance.?? Since I???m smart I don???t have to learn anything from anyone.?? No reading.?? No studying.?? No listening.?? No observing.?? Since I???m smart I don???t have to learn.?? In fact I should be teaching!

You can go through life with the attitude ???I have a lot to learn??? or you can go through life with the attitude ???I have nothing to learn???.

I choose to go through life with the attitude ???I have a lot to learn???.?? I choose to go through life with the attitude ???I???m dumb???.?? I choose to go through life with the attitude that makes me what I am not.?? I choose to go through life with the attitude that makes me smart.

I recommend you do the same.?? ????

Leave a Reply

