Sunday’s Worship Set – 1/22/12

Hey everyone!

This is a new blog series I will be posting weekly listing the songs we as a worship team played the previous Sunday. ??I will try to have the blog up the following Monday or Tuesday. ??If I can find Youtube clips of the songs, I will post those as well! ??My hope is that this will educate you all on new songs we are introducing as well as answer any questions you might have about what songs we played and who they were by. ??Enjoy!

Forever – Chris Tomlin

Your Love Never Fails – Chris Quilala and Jesus Culture

You Are My Strength – Hillsong United

Better Is One Day – Matt Redman

Mystery – Charlie Hall

Healer – Hillsong

God of this City – Chris Tomlin
Leave a Reply

